Business

PLACEHOLDER AD

The Fitness Brands That Will Motivate You In 2020.

Adidas - https://www.adidas.co.uk/ Neu Apparel - https://www.neuapparel.com/ Fabletics - https://www.fabletics.co.uk/ Lululemon - https://shop.lululemon.com/ Sweaty Betty - https://www.sweatybetty.com/ Gym Shark - https://uk.gymshark.com/ PE Nation - https://us.pe-nation.com/ Ivy Park - https://www.ivypark.com/ Varley - https://uk.varley.com/ Alo Yoga - https://www.aloyoga.com/

Read more

Sustainable Swaps To Make In 2020.

Reusable Beeswax Sandwich Wraps - https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/home/craft-ideas/g25642328/diy-beeswax-reusuable-wraps/Sustainable Toothbrushes - https://www.gq-magazine.co.uk/gallery/best-eco-friendly-toothbrush-ukReusable Cotton Pads - https://www.bustle.com/p/where-to-buy-reusable-cotton-pads-because-your-skincare-routine-can-be-sustainable-17942207Reuseable Water Bottles - https://www.which.co.uk/reviews/reusable-water-bottles/article/best-reusable-water-bottlesReusable Coffee Cups - https://www.telegraph.co.uk/recommended/leisure/best-reusable-coffee-cups/Reusable Straws - https://www.independent.co.uk/extras/indybest/food-drink/best-reusable-straws-for-environment-hot-drinks-coffee-a8369031.htmlReusable Shopping Bags - https://www.recycling.com/reusable-grocery-bags/Reusable Coffee Filters/Tea Strainers - https://www.popsci.com/eco-friendly-coffee-pods-filters/ Bars…

Read more

The Best (And Worst) Celebrity Outfits Of 2019.

Cardi B at the Grammys - https://www.thecut.com/2019/02/2019-grammy-awards-cardi-b-wears-oyster-dress.html Naomi Capbell at the Met Gala - https://www.harpersbazaar.com/uk/fashion/fashion-news/a27401319/naomi-campbell-human-wind-machine-met-gala/ Charlize Theron at the Oscars - https://www.refinery29.com/en-us/2019/02/225230/charlize-theron-backless-oscars-dress-blue-dior Rihanna at the Fashion Awards - https://www.elle.com/culture/celebrities/a30086632/rihanna-mini-dress-british-fashion-awards-2019/…

Read more

The Best Shopping Destinations to Visit In 2020.

London, UK - https://www.culturewhisper.com/r/shopping/best_fashion_boutiques_london/13150 Paris, France - https://theculturetrip.com/europe/france/paris/articles/the-ultimate-guide-to-womenswear-stores-in-paris/ Berlin, Germany - https://www.highsnobiety.com/p/best-berlin-clothing-stores/ Amsterdam, Netherlands - https://www.iamsterdam.com/en/blog/style/shopping-guide-fashion-boutiques Milan, Italy - https://theculturetrip.com/europe/italy/articles/the-best-fashion-boutiques-in-milan/ Budapest, Hungary - https://www.offbeatbudapest.com/budapest-city-guide/shopping/best-stores-budapest-overall/ Barcelona, Spain - https://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/destinations/europe/spain/catalonia/barcelona/articles/barcelona-shopping/ Copenhagen, Denmark - https://www.travelandleisure.com/style/copenhagen-style-fashion-designers Brussels, Belgium - https://theculturetrip.com/europe/belgium/articles/a-fashion-lovers-guide-to-brussels/ Geneva, Switzerland - https://www.elitetraveler.com/travel/destination-guides/europe/geneva/best-shopping-in-geneva

Read more

Top Fashion Week Stories Of 2019.

J Lo closes Versace's show wearing that iconic green dress.https://www.buzzfeed.com/pablovaldivia/jennifer-lopez-versace-green-dress Double amputee to walk NYFW.https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-birmingham-49482140 Helen Mirren takes to Paris Fashion Week in her bare feet.https://www.vogue.com/article/loreal-le-defile-paris-fashion-week-helen-mirren-interview-french-beauty-aging-philosopy NYFW brought diversity to the catwalk.https://www.popsugar.co.uk/fashion/diversity-fashion-week-spring-summer-2020-46602635?utm_medium=redirect&utm_campaign=US:GB&utm_source=ahrefs.com Billy Porter's 15 outfit changes…

Read more

Top Travel Stories Of 2019.

The best places to visit in the next 10 years.https://www.forbes.com/sites/katherineparkermagyar/2019/12/11/2020-travel-goals-10-bucket-list-trips-for-the-next-decade/#15e553e25f9d Lord Of The Rings fan travels NZ dressed as Gandalf.https://www.ladbible.com/community/interesting-lord-of-the-rings-fan-travels-through-new-zealand-dressed-as-gandalf-20190422 Man quits job to travel with his cat.https://www.healthyfoodhouse.com/guy-quits-job-and-sells-everything-he-owns-just-to-travel-with-his-cat/ The adapter hack every traveller needs…

Read more

Top Menswear Stories Of 2019.

The menswear brand that launched shooting inspired clothing.https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/menswear-company-debuts-sweatshirts-inspired-school-shootings-faces-swift-backlash-n1055491 Is menswear ready for the crop top to make a comeback?https://www.highsnobiety.com/p/crop-tops-menswear/ Portugal is the new menswear hub.https://www.esquire.com/style/mens-fashion/a26015587/portugal-menswear-pitti-uomo-showcase/ Japaneses fashion is the hottest menswear trend.https://www.fashionbeans.com/article/ametora-style-guide/ The beginning of the men's…

Read more

Top Womenswear Stories Of 2019.

Liberty London launches debut womenswear collection. https://www.standard.co.uk/fashion/liberty-london-debut-ready-to-wear-collection-a4165636.html Nonbinary model walks in both Kenzo's menswear and womenswear shows.https://www.wmagazine.com/story/oslo-grace-kenzo-non-binary Meghan Markle's charity workwear capsule collection.https://www.hellomagazine.com/fashion/royal-style/2019091277643/meghan-markle-new-womenswear-collection-facts/ The women's fleece every man wants.https://www.gq.com/story/sandy-liang-fleece-men-dig-it The womenswear brands turning to menswear.https://fashionista.com/2019/08/womenswear-brands-menswear-collections

Read more

Top Influencer Stories Of 2019.

The majority of influencers are providing poor health and fitness advice.https://www.independent.co.uk/news/health/social-media-weight-loss-diet-twitter-influencers-bloggers-glasgow-university-a8891971.html Will slackers be the new influencers? https://qz.com/quartzy/1588115/instagram-influencers-are-out-slackers-are-in/ Vegan influencer goes back to eating meat. https://www.foxnews.com/lifestyle/vegan-influencer-carnivore-healthier The ice cream van that charges influencers double.…

Read more

trabzon escort yalova escort Samsun escort izmit escort nazilli escort