PLACEHOLDER AD

The Boxing Day Sales You Need To Keep An Eye Out For.

It’s that time of year again, which means that it’s almost time for the post-Christmas sales. So here is our list of the brands that we think will have the best reduced price pieces for you.

GANT – https://www.gant.co.uk/

Ted Baker – https://www.tedbaker.com/uk

Reiss – https://www.reiss.com/

Hugo Boss – https://www.hugoboss.com/uk/men/

Lacoste – https://www.lacoste.com/gb/

Ralph Lauren – https://www.ralphlauren.co.uk/

Tommy Hilfiger – https://uk.tommy.com/

Diesel – https://uk.diesel.com/en/home

All Saints – https://www.allsaints.com/

Barbour – https://www.barbour.com/uk/

Fitflop – https://www.fitflop.com/uk/en/

Adidas – https://www.adidas.co.uk/

Dune – https://www.dunelondon.com/

Kurt Geiger – https://www.kurtgeiger.com/

Urban Outfitters – https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/en-gb/

Whistles – https://www.whistles.com/

Farfetch – https://www.farfetch.com/uk/

Leave a Comment

Fashion Fix Daily

Independent fashion magazine, Fashion Fix Daily, is what happens when you bring together big personalities and fashion influencers such as HoneyPop Kisses and Forever Yours Betty, with the geeky tech know-how of folks who work every day in fashion digital marketing.
Our writing team is a mix of established and up-and-coming fashion bloggers, and cover the latest fashion trends, opinions from influencers and much more.